## Forestry Development Council Urban and Community Forestry Committee List

Name
Rob Sproule
Mike Brunk
Vacant
Matt Hanauer
Todd Degner
Vacant
Tom Wilson
Reinee Hildebrandt
Sravya Pamulapati
Stephanie Brown
Scott Grams
Jesse Felix
Vacant
Tim Howe
Daniella Pereira
Bob Benjamin
Derek Reiking

The Morton Arboretum Not For Profit USDA APHIS - IL Forest Pest Outreach CRTI Research Arborist Urban and Community Forestry	Tricia Bethke Lydia Scott Jake Miesbauer Beth Corrigan
Trees Forever Not For Profit	Debbie Fluegel
U.S. Forest Service Ex-officio/U.S. Forest Service	Drew Hart
U.S. Forest Service Ex-officio/U.S. Forest Service	Jill Johnson
University of Illinois Extension Master Gardener Program Coordinator	Sandra Mason
Urban Forestry Consultants Natural Path Forestry Consultants	Mark Duntemann
Utility Representative	Vacant
Western Illinois University President of WIU Forestry Club	Zach Woodbury