Skip to main content

Contact Us

Coastal Management Program Office

Subscribe​ to receive our monthly IDNR Coastal Management Program Newsletter  

Contact Information

Illinois Department of Natural Resources
Coastal Management Program Office
160 N. LaSalle Street, Suite S-703
Chicago, IL 60601
312-814-1405

Program Director

Ethan Kimbrel, Senior Advisor to the Director (Interim Program Director)
Ethan.Kimbrel@illinois.gov
312-814-0665

Staff

Ania Bayers, Natural Resources Manager
Ania.Bayers@Illinois.gov
773-517-3519

Cody Eskew, Coastal Specialist - Prairie Research Institute
Cody.Eskew@Illinois.gov
312-814-6509

Tara Jagadeesh, Coastal Specialist - Prairie Research Institute
Tara.Jagadeesh@Illinois.gov
312-814-8566

Kim Kreiling, Natural Resources Specialist
Kim.Kreiling@Illinois.gov
312-931-5304

Travis Wood, Natural Resources Coordinator
Travis.Wood@illinois.gov
312-814-6414